Parents & Community - TERM PLANNER

Paraburdoo Primary School produces a Term Planner each school year.  Each planner has 4 terms.  Whilst this will give you some insight as to what will be happening throughout the year, it can be subject to change.  

2020 Staff Development Days / Pupil Free Days 

Term 1 -  Thursday 9 April

Term 2 -  Tuesday 28 April / Friday 29 May

Term 3 - 

Term 4 - 

2020 Public Holidays

Australia Day Holiday - Monday 27 January

Labour Day - Monday 2 March

Good Friday - Friday 10 April / Easter Monday - 13 April

ANZAC Day Holiday - Monday 27 April

Western Australia Day - Monday 1 June

Queen's Birthday - Monday 28 September

2020 Term Planners

**Please be advised that the planner could change due to COVID-19 and will be updated weekly.

Download:
2020_Term_Planners_Staff_Parents.pdf