Parents & Community - TERM DATES

Dates for primary and secondary students in public schools in Western Australia (all dates are inclusive).

2021 Term dates

Semester 1

Term 1

Monday 1 February         - Thursday 1 April

Break

Friday 2 April                  - Sunday 18 April

Term 2 Monday 19 April               - Friday 2 July
Break Saturday 3 July                 - Sunday 18 July

 Semester 2 

Term 3 Monday 19 July                 - Friday 24 September
Break Saturday 25 September    - Sunday 10 October
Term 4 Monday 11 October           - Thursday 16 December