Parents & Community - TERM DATES

Dates for primary and secondary students in public schools in Western Australia (all dates are inclusive).

2019 Term dates

Semester 1

Term 1

Mon 4 February - Fri 12 April

Break

Sat 13 April - Sun 28 April

Term 2 Mon 29 April - Fri 5 July
Break Sat 6 July - Sun 21 July

 Semester 2 

Term 3 Mon 22 July - Fri 27 September
Break Sat 28 September - Sun 13 October
Term 4 Mon 14 October - Thu 19 December

2019 Pupil Free Days

Term 1 - Friday 1 February

Term 2 - Tuesday 4 June (Monday 3 June - Public Holiday - WA Day)

Term 3 - Monday 12 August

Term 4 - Friday 18 October